	Pr	ovisional Admissio	n List of Sele	cted Candidates – II	Phase (date 17	7/08/2021)		
			Acader	nic year 2021-22				
S. No.	Registration Number	Name of Student	Date of Birth	Parent's Name	Occupation	Caste Category	Service Category	Remark
			C	LASS- I (42)				
			ST - (0	6 Seats) - Vacant				
		SPC	ONSORING A	GENCY - (10 Seats)	Vacant			
		DIF	FERENTLY	ABLED - (02 Seats)	Vacant			
			SC - (0	6 Seats) - Vacant				
1	KVD/2021-22/I/55	Hetvi	02/01/2016	Hiteshkumar Ramabhai Sutariya	Teacher	SC	III	
2	VACANT			-				
3	VACANT							
4	VACANT							
5	VACANT							
6	VACANT							
			OBC	Category - (04)				
1	KVD/2021-22/I/36	Bhoomi Singh	17/11/2015	Lekhraj Dagur	Air Force	OBC	I	
2	KVD/2021-22/I/38	Priyank Kumawat	3/1/2016	Bhag Chand Kumawat	UCO Bank	OBC	II	
3	KVD/2021-22/I/40	Dev	4/11/2014	Nutan Parmar	Private	OBC	V	
4	KVD/2021-22/I/56	Paridhe	12/1/2015	Juvan Sinh Ajubha Sumaniya	Private	OBC	V	
	11.10/2021 22/1/30	1 aranc		LASS- II (22)	I	1 OBC		<u> </u>
				SC (05)				
1	VACANT							
2	VACANT							
3	VACANT							

Near Rukmani Devi Temple, Dwarka, Gujarat - 361335

4	VACANT							
5	VACANT							
				ST (02)				
1	VACANT							
2	VACANT							
				OBC (07)				
1	VACANT							
2	VACANT							
3	VACANT							
4	VACANT							
5	VACANT							
6	VACANT							
7	VACANT							
				UR (08)				
1	KVD/2021-22/II/50	Jadeja krishnraj Sinh Indrajit Sinh	15/10/2014	Jadeja Indrajeet Sinh	Driver	Gen.	V	
2	KVD/2021-22/II/51	Aditya Vasrambhai Parmar	28/04/2014	Vasrambhai V. Parmar		Gen.	V	
3	KVD/2021-22/II/59	Virat Mishra	17/08/2014	Vidya Sagar Mishra	RSPL	Gen.	V	
4	KVD/2021-22/II/65	Arohi	26/08/2013	Manishbhai Devenderbhai Padh		Gen	V	
5								
6								
7								
8								

Admission (I/C)

Sh. Vishal Thakur VEC Member Sh. A. S. Kapadia VEC Member Sh. P K Vankar VEC Member Ms. Trishna Kumari Principal (I/C) Chairman VEC, KV Dwarka

Near Rukmani Devi Temple, Dwarka, Gujarat - 361335

			CL	ASS- III (28)				
				SC (05)				
1	KVD/2021-22/III/63	Fafal Rakesh Bhikhabhai	20/03/2014	Fafal Bhikhabhai Dhanabhai	Driver	SC	V	BPL
2	VACANT							
3	VACANT							
4	VACANT							
5	VACANT							
		•	•	ST (02)	•		•	•
1	VACANT							
2	VACANT							
		•		OBC (08)	•		•	•
1	KVD/2021-22/III/49	Bhagya Shri Sharma	31/10/2012	Satish Kumar Sharma	Railway	OBC-NCL	I	
2	KVD/2021-22/III/44	Parmar Niyati	8/1/2013	Chetanbhai	Private	OBC-NCL	V	
3	VACANT							
4	VACANT							
5	VACANT							
6	VACANT							
7	VACANT							
8	VACANT							
		•		UR (13)	•		•	•
1	KVD/2021-22/III/66	Surbhi Jam	30/10/2012	Bhavsinh Jam	Private	Gen	V	
2	KVD/2021-22/III/69	Heer Ghediya	24/02/2013	Vishal Bhai Ghediya	Private	Gen	V	
3	KVD/2021-22/III/70	Bujad Devarsh Sanjay	18/10/2013	Bujad sanjay	Driver	Gen	V	
4	VACANT							

Admission (I/C)

Sh. Vishal Thakur VEC Member Sh. A. S. Kapadia VEC Member Sh. P K Vankar VEC Member Ms. Trishna Kumari Principal (I/C) Chairman VEC, KV Dwarka

1 _ 1 .								
5	VACANT							
6	VACANT							
7	VACANT							
8	VACANT							
9	VACANT							
10	VACANT							
11	VACANT							
12	VACANT							
13	VACANT							
			CI	LASS- IV (14)	•			
				SC (02)				
1	VACANT							
2	VACANT							
				ST (01)				
1	VACANT							
			•	OBC (04)	•			
1	KVD/2021-22/IV/43	Parmar Angel	1/2/2012	Nutanbhai	Private	OBC-NCL	V	
2	VACANT							
3	VACANT							
4	VACANT							
				UR (07)				
1		Madani Riya		Amit Shashi Kant				
	KVD/2021-22/IV/54	Amitbhai	2/3/2013	Madani		Gen.	V	
	VACANT				1			
	VACANT							
	VACANT							
5	VACANT			1			1	1

TIL CLANIE							
VACANT							
		Cl					
			SC (04)				
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
			ST (02)				
VACANT							
VACANT							
			OBC (08)				
KVD/2021-22/V/48	Vedansh Sharma	10/5/2011	Mithilesh Sharma	Private	OBC-NCL	V	
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
·			UR (10)				
KVD/2021-22/V/62	Vaghela Manav	26/09/2011	Vaghela Kanabhai	Driver	General	V	
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
	VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT  KVD/2021-22/V/48 VACANT	VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  KVD/2021-22/V/48  VACANT  VACANT	VACANT	VACANT	VACANT	VACANT	VACANT

7	VACANT							
8	VACANT							
9	VACANT							
10	VACANT							
			CL	ASS - VI (20)				
				SC (03)				
1	VACANT							
2	VACANT							
3	VACANT							
				ST (01)				
1	KVD/2021-22/VI/22	Shivam Chauhan	18/05/2009	Paras Chauhan	Private	ST	V	
				OBC (06)				
1	KVD/2021-22/VI/45	Parmar Krishna	17/05/2010	Chetanbhai	Private	OBC-NCL	V	
2		Ghavda Deep		Dhamendra				
	KVD/2021-22/VI/46	Dhamendrabhai	31/07/2010	Ghavda	Private	OBC-NCL	V	
3	VACANT							
4	VACANT							
5	VACANT							
6	VACANT							
				UR (10)				
1	KVD/2021-22/VI/61	Vaghela Nikhil	18/08/2010	Vaghela Kanabhai	Driver	General	V	
2	VACANT							
3	VACANT							
4	VACANT							
5	VACANT							
6	VACANT							
7	VACANT							

	1		1				1	
8	VACANT							
9	VACANT							
10	VACANT							
			CL	ASS- VII (04)				·
				SC (0)				
				ST (0)				
				OBC (02)				
1	KVD/2021-22/VII/47	Anshika Sharma	21/05/2008	Mithilesh Sharma	Private	OBC-NCL	V	
2		Lagariya Krish		Lagariya				
	KVD/2021-22/VII/53	Karnabhai	28/01/2010	Karnabhai	Farmer	OBC-NCL	V	
				UR (02)				
1		Manek Vrinda		Vaydev Sinh				
	KVD/2021-22/VII/67	Jaydev	15/08/2009	Manek	Farmer	Gen	V	
2	KVD/2021-22/VII/06	Dev	03/10/2009	Dipak Zakhariya	Private	Gen	V	Waiting Clear
			CL	ASS- VIII (11)	•			·
		;	SC (02), ST (01	1), OBC (03) and UR	(02)			
			CI	ASS- IX (07)				
1		Chavda Daksh		Yogeshbhai Khoda				
	KVD/2021-22/IX/60	Yogeshbhai	14/01/2008	Bhai Chavda	Private	Gen.	V	
2	VACANT							
3	VACANT							
4	VACANT							
5	VACANT							
6	VACANT							
7	VACANT							